Find A Member

ALL MEMBERS

You can find members by selecting a county, searching for their name, or searching for their city.




COUNTIES
Select Name
Select City
Name Email Phone

Jackson, Frank

fmjackson@oconeepublicdefender.net
864-638-3133

Sturgill, Jessica

jsturgill15@gmail.com
803-765-2592

Bailey, Erin

ebailey@erinbaileylaw.com
(843) 606-0764

Barrett, Michael

michael@barrettlaw.center
843-408-8455

Blackwelder, Allison

allibrandt@gmail.com
910-489-2178

Brown, Casey

casey.brown@hgcdefender.org
843-915-5385

Dawson, Hood

hdawson@greenvillecounty.org
864-467-8522

DuPree, P. Michael

panodupree@aol.com
8435711893

Earle, Suzanne

seearle@oconeepublicdefender.net
864-638-3133

Evans, Jr., Johnny

jj@tktlawyers.com
843-937-8000

Gibson, Don

dgibson@dgibsonlaw.com
843-744-1887

Goldstein, Jacob

jgoldstein@greenvillecounty.org
864-467-8827

Hernandez, Eduardo

attyevhernandez@gmail.com
803-497-3841

King, Daniel

danielk@co.pickens.sc.us

Lipinski, Mindy

mindy.lipinski@yorkcountygov.com
803-628-3031

Little, Philip

phildlittle@gmail.com
803-436-2424

McCune, Donald

donald@savlaw.com
843-720-7470

Neyle, Elizabeth

eneyle@florenceco.org
(843) 665-3055

Propst, Chad

cpropst@greenvillecounty.org
864-467-8522

R. Hendrix, Jonathan

jhendrix@hendrixsteigner.com
(803) 200-2970