Find A Member

Find A Member

ALL MEMBERS

You can find members by selecting a county, searching for their name, or searching for their city.




COUNTIES
Select Name
Select City
Name Email Phone

Chad Shelton

chad@chadsheltonlaw.com
843-813-9542

Chambers, Randy

randy@randychambers.com
864-298-0001

Chandler, Franklin

MarionPublicDefender@gmail.com
843-833-9894

Chandler, Ray E.

ray@cckmlaw.com
803-435-8847

Charles A. George

charles@george-law.com
404-441-3100

Charles Rudnick

charles.rudnick@yorkcountygov.com
803-642-1732

Cheek, James

jcheeks@spartanburgcounty.org
864-596-2561

Chisholm, Ash D.

oburg_ac@bellsouth.net
803-536-4858

Chohoski, Jason Scott

JChehoski@lex-co.com
803-785-8873

Chris Fedalei

cfedalei@pdgreenwood.com
864-229-9595

Chris Whitehead

Whitehead.Christopher@richlandcountysc.gov
803-929-6150

Chrisco, Edward

EdChrisco@aol.com
843-248-1570

Christopher Gibbs

cgibbs@cgibbslaswfirm.com
843-593-8190

Close, Gregory

gclose@bobmcookattorney.com
803-389-6886

Cole, Ronnie M.

rcole@colelawfirmsc.com
864-225-3617

Coleman, Michael Dean

colemanlawfirm@hotmail.com
843-871-3711

Coleman, Stacey D.

stacey.coleman@yorkcountygov.com
803-909-7535

Collins, M. Kent

kent@kentcollinslaw.com
803-808-0905

Condon, Charlie

charlie@charliecondon.com
843-884-8146

Conroy, Erin

EConroy@lex-co.com
803-785-8873

Select County

South Carolina Map Horry Dillon Marion Georgetown Charleston Berkeley Williamsburg Florence Marlboro Darlington Chesterfield Beaufort Jasper Colleton Dorchester Abbeville Aiken Allendale Anderson Bamberg Barnwell Calhoun Cherokee Chester Clarendon Edgefield Fairfield Greenville Greenwood Hampton Kershaw Lancaster Lee Lexington McCormick Newberry Oconee Orangeburg Pickens Richland Saluda Spartanburg Sumter Union York Laurens