Find A Member

Find A Member

ALL MEMBERS

You can find members by selecting a county, searching for their name, or searching for their city.




COUNTIES
Select Name
Select City
Name Email Phone

DuRant, G. Rutledge

rutledge@riesendurant.com
843-760-2450

Edgeworth, Josh

josh.edgeworth@gmail.com
843-799-1020

Edward L Phipps

edward@phippsfirm.com
8432169797

Ehrlich, Megan S.

mehrlich@charlestoncounty.org
843-958-1850

Eppes, Frank L.

feppes@eppesandplumblee.com
864-235-2600

Epps, Steven

steven@eppslawfirm.com
864-590-4848

Ervin, III, John Jay M.

ervinlawoffice@sc.rr.com
843-393-5555

Eudy, Summer

Summer@NCSCLawyer.com
843-277-8373

Eve Fleming

efleming@bcgov.net
843-255-5816

Everett Chandler

echandler@thechandlerlawfirm.com
(803) 644-5335

Familoni, Tola

tfamiloni@charlestoncounty.org
8439581850

Farley, Andrew B.

andrew@afarleylaw.com
803-359-0428

Farley, Mitchell

mitch@farleylaw.co
843-212-2262

Farnsworth, Jr., Daniel J.

dan@farnsworthlawoffices.com
864-250-9119

Farrell, David W.

dwf-law@earthlink.com
803-256-7011

Felts, IV, James Jase R.

jasefelts@gmail.com
843-527-7857

Fleming, Cory

cory@mossandkuhn.com
843-524-3373

Floyd, Sam

samfloydlaw@ftc-i.net
843-355-9000

Floyd, Scott

sfloyd@florenceco.org
843-665-3055

Floyd, W. Thomas

tom.floyd@hgcdefender.org
843-248-1570

Select County

South Carolina Map Horry Dillon Marion Georgetown Charleston Berkeley Williamsburg Florence Marlboro Darlington Chesterfield Beaufort Jasper Colleton Dorchester Abbeville Aiken Allendale Anderson Bamberg Barnwell Calhoun Cherokee Chester Clarendon Edgefield Fairfield Greenville Greenwood Hampton Kershaw Lancaster Lee Lexington McCormick Newberry Oconee Orangeburg Pickens Richland Saluda Spartanburg Sumter Union York Laurens