Find A Member

Find A Member

ALL MEMBERS

You can find members by selecting a county, searching for their name, or searching for their city.




COUNTIES
Select Name
Select City
Name Email Phone

Neyle, Elizabeth

eneyle@florenceco.org
(843) 665-3055

Anderson, Jr., Henry M. (Hank)

hankalaw@bellsouth.net
843-665-4300

Bailey, Joshua A.

jbailey@finklealaw.com
843-317-4900

Ballenger, E. Guy

gballenger@hbbh.net
843-662-6301

Barth, Brendan P.

bbarth@hbbh.net
843-662-6301

Caroline Lawson

clawson@florenceco.org
843-665-3055

Crayton, Emily M.

ecrayton@florenceco.org
843-665-3055

Edgeworth, Josh

josh.edgeworth@gmail.com
843-799-1020

Floyd, Scott

sfloyd@florenceco.org
843-665-3055

Greer, Tamara

tgreer@florenceco.org
843-665-3055

Hoffmeyer, W. James

hoffmeyerj@aol.com
843-664-0009

Lee Nettles

lee@ntrlaw.com
(843) 374-8511

Lewis, Nicholas W.

nlewis@hbbh.net
843-662-6301

Mark Desser

mark@markdesserlaw.com
(843) 413-9000

McLaughlin, Patrick J.

patrick@wukelalaw.com
843-669-5634

Meetze, Vick

vmeetze@florenceco.org
843-665-3055

Parrott, Karen

kparrott@florenceco.org

Suggs, B. Scott

bscottsuggs@sc.twcbc.com
843-665-3055

Select County

South Carolina Map Horry Dillon Marion Georgetown Charleston Berkeley Williamsburg Florence Marlboro Darlington Chesterfield Beaufort Jasper Colleton Dorchester Abbeville Aiken Allendale Anderson Bamberg Barnwell Calhoun Cherokee Chester Clarendon Edgefield Fairfield Greenville Greenwood Hampton Kershaw Lancaster Lee Lexington McCormick Newberry Oconee Orangeburg Pickens Richland Saluda Spartanburg Sumter Union York Laurens