Find A Member

Find A Member

ALL MEMBERS

You can find members by selecting a county, searching for their name, or searching for their city.




COUNTIES
Select Name
Select City
Name Email Phone

Propst, Chad

cpropst@greenvillecounty.org
864-467-8522

Adducci, Thomas

tja@adduccilaw.com
(864) 775-5810

Alex Kornfeld

askakorn@gmail.com
864-335-9990

Andrew Mackenzie

andrewmackenzie@barrettmackenzie.com
864-232-6247

AnneMarie Odom

annemarieodom@ryanbeasleylaw.com
864-679-7777

Ashmore, Beattie B.

beattie@beattieashmore.com
864-467-1001

Bannister, James W.

jbannister@bannisterwyatt.com
864-298-0084

Bannister, Jr., O.W.

owbannister@bannisterwyatt.com
864-298-0084

Baxley, Parker Ann

pbaxley@greenvillecounty.org
864-467-8386

Beasley, Ryan Lewis

rlb@ryanbeasleylaw.com
864-679-7777

Boggs, Cameron

cgb@boggslawfirm.com
864-233-8066

Castro, Chris

chris@castrolawfirm.net
864-350-4915

Chambers, Randy

randy@randychambers.com
864-298-0001

Davis, Dustin

dustin@dustindavislaw.com
864-558-0704

Desai, Monty D.

monty@dickjameslawfirm.com
864-298-0000

Dodd, Michael B.

michael@thedoddlawfirm.com
864-214-5012

Eppes, Frank L.

feppes@eppesandplumblee.com
864-235-2600

Farnsworth, Jr., Daniel J.

dan@farnsworthlawoffices.com
864-250-9119

Foster, Mark

mark@attorneymarkfoster.com
864-360-3090

Gravlee, J. Max

Mgravlee@greenvillecounty.org
864-467-8522

Select County

South Carolina Map Horry Dillon Marion Georgetown Charleston Berkeley Williamsburg Florence Marlboro Darlington Chesterfield Beaufort Jasper Colleton Dorchester Abbeville Aiken Allendale Anderson Bamberg Barnwell Calhoun Cherokee Chester Clarendon Edgefield Fairfield Greenville Greenwood Hampton Kershaw Lancaster Lee Lexington McCormick Newberry Oconee Orangeburg Pickens Richland Saluda Spartanburg Sumter Union York Laurens