Find A Member

Find A Member

ALL MEMBERS

You can find members by selecting a county, searching for their name, or searching for their city.




COUNTIES
Select Name
Select City
Name Email Phone

Brown, Casey

casey.brown@hgcdefender.org
843-915-5385

(Lee) Thompson, Lacey

laceylee@grandstrandlaw.com
843-444-6122

Bellamy, G. Scott

sbellamy@sccoast.net
843-248-3172

Cagle, Cole

cole.cagle@hgcdefender.org
843-915-5385

Canty, David J.

mbcounsel@frontier.com
843-449-6304

Floyd, W. Thomas

tom.floyd@hgcdefender.org
843-248-1570

Fox, Eric

eric.fox@hgcdefender.org
843-915-5385

Galmore, James C.

james.galmore@hgcdefender.org
843-248-1570

Gattis, Marci Nicole

nicole@johnnygardnerlawgroup.com
843-248-7135

Gustafson, Richard H.

rhgustafson@yahoo.com
843-249-2225

Harwell, W. Baxter

harwelllawfirm@aol.com
843-267-8884

Hazzard, Ronald W.

ron.hazzard@hgcdefender.org
843-298-1570

Hiller, Jonathan

Jonathan.Hiller@hgcdefender.org
843-915-5385

Hyman, Benjamin

bahyman@sccoast.net
843-248-2024

J. Austin Thomas

athomas@groomsandthomaslaw.com
(843) 444-5702

Jarrett Bouchette

jarrett@johnnygardnerlawgroup.com
843-248-7135

Jeffrey Lucas

AttorneyLucasLaw@gmail.com
803-374-0389

Knowles, Melinda

knowleslaw1@gmail.com
843-421-2445

Lawrence, Amy

amy@justiceislovely.com
843-839-4111

Lovely, Justin M.

justin@justiceislovely.com
843-839-4111

Select County

South Carolina Map Horry Dillon Marion Georgetown Charleston Berkeley Williamsburg Florence Marlboro Darlington Chesterfield Beaufort Jasper Colleton Dorchester Abbeville Aiken Allendale Anderson Bamberg Barnwell Calhoun Cherokee Chester Clarendon Edgefield Fairfield Greenville Greenwood Hampton Kershaw Lancaster Lee Lexington McCormick Newberry Oconee Orangeburg Pickens Richland Saluda Spartanburg Sumter Union York Laurens