Find A Member

Find A Member

ALL MEMBERS

You can find members by selecting a county, searching for their name, or searching for their city.




COUNTIES
Select Name
Select City
Name Email Phone

Thompson, Christopher

thompsonlaw05@gmail.com
864-310-4292

Abusaft, Monier

mabusaft@spartanburgcounty.org
864-562-4411

Allen, Clay T.

callen@spartanburgcounty.org
864-596-2561

Blevins, David

dblevins@spartanburgcounty.org
(864) 562-4411

Cabler, Thomas P.

cablerlaw@teleplex.net
864-583-4251

Cheek, James

jcheeks@spartanburgcounty.org
864-596-2561

Davis, R. Scott

scott@scottdavislawfirm.com
864-582-6015

Delaney, Brenden

bdelaney@spartanburgcounty.org
864-596-2561

Denton, Stephen L.

sdenton@spartanlaw.com
864-595-5100

Epps, Steven

steven@eppslawfirm.com
864-590-4848

Gossett, Holman

hgossettlawfirm@bellsouth.net
864-582-2996

HALL, M. CLAIRE

CHALL@SPARTANBURGCOUNTY.ORG
864-596-2561

Hall, Robert B.

rhall@spartanburgcounty.org
864-596-2561

Hamrick, Karen S.

hamlaw@charter.net
864-596-2561

Hisker, Steven M.

SteveHisker@gmail.com
864-921-1432

James Farr

jzachfarr@gmail.com
864-357-7168

James Thomas

jt@attorneyjamesthomas.com
(864) 398-4656

Johnston, Andrew J.

ajohnston@spartanburglegal.com
864-591-1093

Jones, Beverly D.

bjones@spartanburgcounty.org
864-596-2561

Kendall, Kate

kate@maxhydelawfirm.com
864-804-6330

Select County

South Carolina Map Horry Dillon Marion Georgetown Charleston Berkeley Williamsburg Florence Marlboro Darlington Chesterfield Beaufort Jasper Colleton Dorchester Abbeville Aiken Allendale Anderson Bamberg Barnwell Calhoun Cherokee Chester Clarendon Edgefield Fairfield Greenville Greenwood Hampton Kershaw Lancaster Lee Lexington McCormick Newberry Oconee Orangeburg Pickens Richland Saluda Spartanburg Sumter Union York Laurens