Find A Member

Find A Member

ALL MEMBERS

You can find members by selecting a county, searching for their name, or searching for their city.




COUNTIES
Select Name
Select City
Name Email Phone

Little, Philip

phildlittle@gmail.com
803-436-2424

Barnes, Allen

abarnes@sumtercounty.org

Bridges, Jason

jbridges@sumtercountysc.org
803-436-2424

Brooks, III, Charles T.

cbrooks@ctbrooks.com
803-418-5708

Hastie, Sr., Calvin K.

chastie@ftc-i.net
803-774-7776

Howle, Jack

jdhowlejr@yahoo.com
803-774-6137

Jordan, Michael M.

mjordan@legaloff.net
803-774-1000

Kolb, Jr., Wade S.

wade@LawSumter.com
803-418-0800

McGrady, Kathryn

kmcgrady@sumtercountysc.org
803-436-2424

McMillan, Jr., Marvin E.

chipmcmillan@sc.rr.com
803-775-2306

Michael Gault

mgault@spartanlaw.com
864-585-5100

Moore, Dwight

moorelawfirm@ftc-i.net
803-778-6532

Murphy, Timothy W.

timmurphy@ftc-i.net
803-436-2424

Robinson, Scott L.

srobinsonpd@gmail.com
803-433-0188

Routzong, Michael D.

mroutzong@sumtercountysc.org
803-436-2424

Smith, Jr., G. Murrell

murrellsmith@leeandmoise.com
803-778-2471

Timmons, Katarzyna

ktimmons@sumtercountysc.org
803-774-6137

Select County

South Carolina Map Horry Dillon Marion Georgetown Charleston Berkeley Williamsburg Florence Marlboro Darlington Chesterfield Beaufort Jasper Colleton Dorchester Abbeville Aiken Allendale Anderson Bamberg Barnwell Calhoun Cherokee Chester Clarendon Edgefield Fairfield Greenville Greenwood Hampton Kershaw Lancaster Lee Lexington McCormick Newberry Oconee Orangeburg Pickens Richland Saluda Spartanburg Sumter Union York Laurens