Find A Member

Find A Member

ALL MEMBERS

You can find members by selecting a county, searching for their name, or searching for their city.




COUNTIES
Select Name
Select City
Name Email Phone

Tripp, Benjamin

BTripp@bcgov.net
(843) 255-9494

Bauer, Samuel C.

sbauer@bauerlawfirm.com
843-842-5297

Brown, Jr., James A.

jimbrownlaw@hargray.com
843-470-0003

Carmody, Carolyn

carolyn.carmody@bcgov.net

Carroway, Lauren

lcarroway@bcgov.net
843-255-5814

Christopher Gibbs

cgibbs@cgibbslaswfirm.com
843-593-8190

DeWitt, Diane

diane.dewitt@bcgov.net
803-914-2242

Dore, Anthony

Anthonydorelaw@yahoo.com
843-522-9112

Eve Fleming

efleming@bcgov.net
843-255-5816

Fleming, Cory

cory@mossandkuhn.com
843-524-3373

Geier, Christopher James

christopherjgeier@gmail.com
843-986-9449

Hughes, Robert

RHughes@BCGov.net
843-255-5821

Jordan, Kimberly

kjordan@bcgov.net
843-470-4525

Lee, Dustin

dustinlee@leelaw.ws
843-474-0614

Lee, Scott

swlee@swleelaw.com
843-986-9030

Meyer, Stephen

steve.meyer@vmblawfirm.com
8437572888

Paul Murray

paul@hhm.law
843.812.4034

Philip J. Rios

philrios@hargray.com
843-812-2823

Robert Ferguson, Jr.

robbie@fergusonandfergusonlaw.com
843-470-4704

Ruffalo, Dudley Bradstreet

dudley@ruffalolaw.com
843-842-2833

Select County

South Carolina Map Horry Dillon Marion Georgetown Charleston Berkeley Williamsburg Florence Marlboro Darlington Chesterfield Beaufort Jasper Colleton Dorchester Abbeville Aiken Allendale Anderson Bamberg Barnwell Calhoun Cherokee Chester Clarendon Edgefield Fairfield Greenville Greenwood Hampton Kershaw Lancaster Lee Lexington McCormick Newberry Oconee Orangeburg Pickens Richland Saluda Spartanburg Sumter Union York Laurens